Click Here to FollowClick Here to FollowClick Here to Follow

Board of Directors

McCormick Care Group Board of Directors 2015-2016

Sandra Letton, Chair

Trish Fulton, Vice Chair

Anne Alexander

Cathie Auger

Helen Connell

Anna-Marie Duffy

Lou-Anne Farrell

Catherine Finlayson

Lorie Forwell

Heather Foster

Elaine Gibson

Janice McCallum

Kathy Parker

Leone Rowland

Jane Rylett

JoAnne Teske

Heather Wright

Board Members 2014-2015

Board of Directors

Top Row (left to right): Sandra Letton (chair), Trish Fulton (vice-chair), Anne Alexander, Cathie Auger, Helen Connell, Lou-Anne Farrell.
Middle Row (left to right): Catherine Finlayson, Lorie Forwell, Heather Foster, Elaine Gibson, Liz Hewitt.
Bottom Row (left to right): Janice McCallum, Kathy Parker, Jane Rylett, JoAnne Teske, Anne Toal, Heather Wright.

Special thanks to our 2014-2015 Community Members:
Suzanne Bembridge, Angela Jonkhans